Kokeshi

A little something I created for the Stamp Something sketch challenge.

Here’s the sketch:

As you can see I followed it exactly.This is the first outing of this gorgeous little lady.She’s from the Kawaii Kokeshi set by Banana Frog.I managed to track them down here.Coloured with Promarkers.I’ve also drawn white gel pen highlights in her hair which I then covered in clear glaze pen for added shine.The papers are K & Co and the red card is Papermania Textured.Edges have been distressed and I’ve been playing with some new ‘toys’.The red card has been passed through my Big Shot with Spellbinders Pebbles Impressabilities and then sanded.The left hand edge of the card the image is stamped on has been punched with E K Success Dotted Wave Edger Punch.

TFL,

Craftybunny x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Lucky Cat « Adventures in Cardland

Leave a comment