Craftbubble friends cards

I made these for some of my friends on Craftbubble using Daisy and Dandelion A Winter’s Tale paper pad and Forever Friends stamps.The bear holding a parcel isn’t really a Christmas stamp but I thought I’d get away with it as you give gifts at Christmas.The other was a freebie from issue 18 of docrafts Creativity! Magazine.All images are coloured with Promarkers and I was really pleased with the results.Quite funny really as I coloured these quickly as I was in a hurry.I paper pieced the parcels and hats and sprayed with Crafters Companion Spray and Sparkle in silver and gold before sticking in to place.The sentiments,die cuts from the pad,got the same treatment.I cut some scallop borders from Sizzix Deorative Strip Lace Edging.The coloured card is from my stash and the pearls are from a mixed bag available at Bunny Zoe’s Crafts.

There was actually another card to this collection but I was waiting for someones’ address so I photographed these before I posted them.I then posted the last one once I had the address and totally forgot to take a picture.What a complete duh-brain!

TFL,

Craftybunny x

Leave a Reply

