Playing catch up…

…Hmmm,seem to spend my whole life doing that.

Anyway continuing from last time my pens did arrive but by the time I’d finished the card and waited for some decent daylight to take a photo it was too late to enter it.Still it was another card made so not  a waste really.This was also going to be an entry for Promarkers Challenge over on Passion for Promarkers but I wasn’t entirely happy with my colouring on this one either.Found it difficult to get the depth of shading I usually go for.Perhaps it was because they already quite dark colurs to start with.

Papers are Basic Grey Cupcake.Embellished with Papermania buttons from their red and blue tubes.Border strip made with Fiskars Scallop Sentiment punch.Lip Pattern corner punch by Siesta used on image which is from Ollyfant On The Farm set 1 by Kars clear stamps.

fathers day 2009 001

Well my blog may have been idle but I haven’t.I have some more work(YES of course cardmaking is work!Hard work too I might add) to share but it will have to wait for another day.

TFL  Craftybunny x.

Leave a Reply

