Winner of my Blog Hop Candy Announcement!

Well the Craft Your Passion Blog Hop has finished and a big thank you to those who entered.A big thank you to those who left comments and to those who subscibed to my blog also.

I entered those who followed my instructions into the draw.As you can see I used a very sophisticated,high tech but very magical method to randomly select one lucky winner:

Congratulations LYDIA,it’s you hun!! If you could contact me here with your snail mail address I will pop your prize in the post ASAP.

If you weren’t lucky this time maybe you’d like to enter the Willow Sketchie Challenge for an extra special prize this week.(Check my sidebar and click the link!)

Lisa x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. lydia
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 09:21:10

    wow xxx ty sooo much xxx can’t wait to have a play xxx

    i have emailed you, fingers crossed you got it xx

    lydiawalker@hotmail.co.uk

    Reply

Leave a Reply

