I’m owl excited!!!!

I’m so happy!!I’m pleased to announce that I’ve been picked to be part of the Willow Sketchie Challenge DT!!I was really scared when I recieved Sharon’s email and had to close my eyes before I opened it.lol.What a pleasant surprise I got once I’d plucked up enough courage to peer at it with one eye.

                               

I was part of the team once before and it feels soooo good to be back.You’ll have to wait until the 28th July when I make my official debut with my DT card.But I hope you can join in the challenges ’til then and feel free to spread the word about them!

Lisa x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. debs m
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 16:12:38

    congratulations! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

