Yes,I’m the White Rabbit!

 

This was a bit last minute and put together in a bit of a rush.Hence the title of this post.

This card was made for the Willow Sketchie Challenge.Here’s the sketch:

Luckily for me it was uncomplicated.I coloured one of the Oriental Delight download designs from Willow Designs with Promarkers and gave her sparkly lips and eyeshadow using Copic Atyou Spica pens.I gave her hair that shiny,freshly washed look with clear glaze pen.The papers are the free My Mind Eye that came with issue 75 Carmaking and Papercraft magazine.I think they have an oriental feel to them and suit the image I used. I’ve  used a large corner rounder punch and an E K Success Dotted Wave Edger punch.The pink card is some gorgeous Core’dinations Gemstones cut using Labels 3 Nestabilities.The image and sentiment are cut from the Large Classic Inverted Scallops Nestabilities.I’ve used  a length of grosgrain ribbon to finish.

TFL,

Craftybunny x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sharon
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 21:03:59

    Hi Craftbunny, love what you’ve done with the Oriental Delight download and I agree, that paper goes perfect!
    Thanks for joining us at WSC this week.xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

