Tea Time

tbags007-1

I made a second card for the Willow Sketchie Challenge at Craftbubble.Backing vellum printed from the Fantasy Floral CD-Rom by Artylicious. Layered onto that a photo I took of some tea bags edged with Tea Dye Distress Ink.The teapot and cup stamped in Stazon and the computer generated words,also edged with the ink, are coated in clear embossing powder then I bent the card to crack it.Next I rubbed some more ink over the top to create an old china effect.I attached them to the bottom strip of card with craft wire.I made a holder thingy for the tea bag out of a clear divider from an expansion file which I split by cramming too many cardmaking papers in.The message is stamped in Stazon too.

TFL

Craftybunny x.

Leave a Reply

