I’m a winner!!

pink pig 001

I was so stunned  to be picked as the winner of last weeks Willow Sketchie Challenge on the Let’s Get Stamping group on Craftbubble .A fantastic,friendly forum where there are plenty of challenges and groups to join in with.Not just for cardmakers – there’s a variety of crafts including cross stitch , scrapbooking and ATC’s.

 

I don’t mean to bleat on about being one of those people who never wins anything but I really am.

Anyway my prize came in the form of the lovely Oriental Delight download designed by Sharon Armstrong of Willow Designs.

I’ve made this weeks Challenge card using one of the cute images but I’ll be posting that  another time.My brain is now aching from trying to get my head round this blogging malarky.I still don’t really know what I’m doing!!!

Image coloured with Promarkers and Blender pen.Papers printed from Canon Creative Park.

‘Til then,

Craftybunny.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacky Scales
    Jun 12, 2009 @ 20:05:30

    What a lovely card..no wonder you won.
    You’ll soon get to grips with the blogging…and find it’s not only fun…but highly addictive!!

    Reply

  2. Jane
    Jun 14, 2009 @ 16:29:22

    Well done a worth winner!

    Jane :0)
    x

    Reply

  3. Marilyn K
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 19:19:23

    thats a very pretty card and a well deserved win 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

