Hello world!

I don’t know about hello I think it’s more a case of…                             

Eeeeek! I don’t really know what I’m doing!Not really a techno-phobe  – it just doesn’t seem to like me very much!                                                               

I’ve actually been thinking of setting up a blog for about the past year but have only just got round to doing it.If procrastination were an Olympic sport I would surely win gold.My rule for life seems to be “Always put off  today what you can do  tomorrow.”

You never know I might come back in the near future  with some pics of stuff I’ve made.

Hope you come back and visit soon,

Craftybunny.

Leave a Reply

